2295af7b56 · New SongView, UV & More (#6) · Updated 2026-03-04 11:30:52 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?