cc1a3ec840 · cleaned up some unused imports · Updated 2025-02-17 14:01:20 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?