253a2f62ac · updated readme and added some new prints to part 1 / 2 · Updated 2025-09-23 13:26:56 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?